Slindon Pudding Club

Here you will find our up coming events.

If you have an idea or request for a fund raising event, even a get together that will be good for the village community, please feel free to contact a member of the Slindon Pudding Club.

 

Grand Charity Auction

Date - 27th October

Venue - Spur Inn Slindon

The Slindon Pudding Club are now looking for donations of choice lots and pledges for the auction.
To make a donation of Antiques, Art, Furniture, Household goods, Garden ware, Services or Pledges;
Please call Charles on 01243 814440, email auction@slindonpuddingclub.co.uk or talk to any member of the club.

 

We have been very fortunate over the years to be supported by some very generous donors who pledge services, goods and tickets for our charity auction and other events during the year.
This year we have been very kindly supported by donations from the following local business’s and we would like to say a massive thankyou to them for their help and support.

 

The Spur Slindon   - www.thespurslindon.co.uk
The George Eartham - www.thegeorgeeartham.com
The Beresford   Middleton On Sea - www.theberesford.co.uk
West Dean Gardens - www.westdean.org.uk
Denmans Gardens Fontwell - www.denmans.org
The Enchanted Florist Angmering - www.theenchantedflorist.biz
Gusto Wines Ford - www.gustowines.co.uk
Fontwell Park Racecourse - www.fontwellpark.co.uk
Bartholomews Chichester - www.bartholomews.co.uk
S&G Motors Fontwell - www.sandgmotorcentre.co.uk
Ferring  Nurseries Worthing - www.ferringnurseries.co.uk
ACC Tyres Chichester   - www.acc-tyres.co.uk
Turners Pies Chichester   - www.turnerspies.co.uk
The Coronation Hall Slindon   - www.slindoncoronationhall.com
Slindon College   - www.slindoncollege.co.uk
Tunnel Vision Slindon   - www.tunnelvisionpolytunnels.co.uk
Kevin Murphy Garden Design   - www.kevinmurphy.co.uk
Chalk Springs Fishery Arundel   - www.chalksprings.com
Slindon Cinema   - www.facebook.com/slindoncinema
Luke Treagus Logs    

 

Please follow the links to their website or facebook page.