Slindon Pudding Club

Please feel free to contact any member below if you have a need of assistance or requests for the village where you think the Pudding Club could help.

Member Profiles and contact details;

 

Chairman: Martin Moss- martin@slindonpuddingclub.co.uk

 

Chas Thompson - chas@slindonpuddingclub.co.uk

Charles Fuente - charles@slindonpuddingclub.co.uk

Colin Greig - colin@slindonpuddingclub.co.uk

Kevin Francis - kevin@slindonpuddingclub.co.uk

Kevin Murphy - kevin.m@slindonpuddingclub.co.uk

Nigel Dutton - nigel.d@slindonpuddingclub.co.uk

Nigel Lloyd - nigel.l@slindonpuddingclub.co.uk

Steve Shepperd - steve@slindonpuddingclub.co.uk

 

Life Members;

Andy Turner-Cross

Dennis Mounstephen

Derek Thomas

Peter Fenton